Committee Members


Kirsty Plane - Chairperson

I knew as soon as we visited Worstead Preschool that this was the perfect place for my daughter. 

The staff all go above and beyond to make it the perfect setting to nourish and encourage our little people to grow, and I knew I wanted to get involved and support them in any way I could.

I’m looking forward to putting that into action and getting involved with the fundraising and support that this lovely little Preschool deserves. 

Worstead Preschool is a member of the Early Years Alliance (formerly Preschool Learning Alliance) and the Committee is assisted by our Administrator.  A Committee of parents of children at the Preschool are encouraged to help with fund-raising and other useful activities. We are proud of the work carried out at our Preschool.  


Emily Hudson - Secretary

Hi I'm Emily, my daughter attends the preschool. I love there approach & supportive environment. The staff are fantastic. They make me & my daughter feel at ease. I felt joining the committee was a great way to give a little back but also see & be involved with my daughters preschool. This is my first time on any committee but I look forward to bringing my work experiences to help with fundraising etc. and giving my best.  

Clare Gwilliam is also a member of our Committee.

Leah Willoughby (2)_edited.jpg

Leah Willoughby - Treasurer 

Information to follow